Editor-in-Chief

Editorial Board Members

  • Ahlem Drif, University of Setif, Algeria, adrif.univsetif@gmail.com
  • Amir Khusru Akhtar, ICambridge Institute of Technology, India, akru2008@gmail.com
  • Amit Choudhary, Maharaja Surajmal Institute, India, amitchoudhary@msi-ggsip.org
  • Anand Bajpai, Al Sharq Studies Institute, United Arab Emirates, bajpaianand24@gmail.com
  • Anand Hulagabali, Basaveshwar Engineering College (Autonomous-Govt.Aided), India, anandmhulagabali@gmail.com
  • Andrews Samraj, Mahendra Engineering Colleges, India, andrewsmalacca@gmail.com
  • Anil Kumar Dubey, Government Engineering College Ajmer, India, anildudenish@gmail.com
  • Antonio Formisano, University of Naples Federico II Naples, Italy, antoform@unina.it
  • Anwar Shahzad Siddiqui, A Central University, India, assiddiqui@jmi.ac.in
  • Chandrashekhar Badgujar, Mumbai University, India, shekhar.badgujar@gmail.com
  • Chinna Babu Jyothi, Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, India, jchinnababu@gmail.com
  • D.M Kulkarni, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India, dmk@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
  • Deepak Nitrkl, National Institute of Technology, India, deepakjournal@gmail.com
  • Dhupam Arun, Andhra University, India, arundhupam@gmail.com
  • Dilip Roy Chowdhury, University Of North Bengal, India, diliproychowdhury@gmail.com
  • Erritali Mohammed, University In Beni Mellal, Morocco, mederritali@yahoo.fr
  • Fengxiang Xu, Wuhan University of Technology, P.R.China, xufx@whut.edu.cn
  • Fereidoon Moghadas Nejad, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran, moghadas@aut.ac.ir
  • Gholamhossein Hamedi, Amirkabir University Of Technology, Iran, gh.h.hamedi@aut.ac.ir
  • Hamed Aly, Acadia University, Canada, hhhendawy@yahoo.com
  • Huashan Liu, Donghua University, China, watson683@163.com
  • J.P.Patra, Shibani instt. of technical education, India, jpp42003@yahoo.co.in
  • Javed Mohammed, Newyork Institute of Technology, US, javedc20504@gmail.com
  • Julie M. David, Mahatma Gandhi University, India, julieeldhosem@yahoo.com
  • Kai-Long Hsiao, Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan, hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net
  • Kamal K. Kar, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India, kamalkk@iitk.ac.in
  • Lakshmi Patibandla, VFSTR University, India, patibandla.lakshmi@gmail.com
  • Mahdi Imani,Texas A&M University,USA m.imani88@tamu.edu
  • Masoud Rahiminezhad Galankashi, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia, Rgmasoud2@live.utm.my
  • Mohammad Ghalambaz, Islamic Azad University, Iran, m.ghalambaz@gmail.com
  • Mohd Arif, Gopal Sharma Modern Vidya Niketan Institute of Engineering And Technology, India, arif_mohd2k@yahoo.com
  • Muzathik A M, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka, muzathik64@seu.ac.lk
  • Nagaraja G.S, R V College of Engineering, Bangalore, India, nagarajags@rvce.edu.in
  • Pol Vilas G , Purdue University, USA, vpol@purdue.edu
  • Rajdeep Chowdhury, JIS College of Engineering, India, dujon18@yahoo.co.in
  • Rashmita Khilar, Panimalar Engineering College, India, rashmita.khilar@gmail.com
  • Riaan Stopforth, University Of Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa, Stopforth@ukzn.ac.za
  • S. M. Khot, Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology Sector, India, smkhot66@yahoo.co.in
  • S.Ramamoorthy, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, India, ramamoorthys@kanchiuniv.ac.in
  • S.V.Saravanan, Asian College of Engineering and Technology, India, coimbatoreprincipal@gmail.com
  • S K Kakoty, IIT Guwahati, India, sashin@iitg.ernet.in
  • Seetha Maddala, G.Narayanamma Institute Of Technology And Science, India, smaddala2000@yahoo.com
  • Sesha Bhargavi Velagaleti, G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Sciences, India, b.velagaleti@gmail.com
  • Sharad L, Ghodke, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India, slghodke@iitb.ac.in
  • Siamak Hosseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University, Iran, Hoseinzadeh.siamak@gmail.com
  • Smain FEMMAM, University of Haute Alsace UHA, France, smain.femmam@uha.fr
  • Soumen Kanrar, Vehere Interactive, India, kanrar@rahul.ac.in
  • Srinivas, Jyothishmathi Institute of Technology and Science, India, targetsrinu8@gmail.com
  • Swarup BAG, IIT Guwahati, India, swarupbag@iitg.ernet.in
  • Teresa Donateo, Università del Salento, Italy, teresa.donateo@unisalento.it
  • Thorleuchter, Fraunhofer INT, Germany, dirk.thorleuchter@int.fraunhofer.de
  • Tonci Modric, University of Split, Croatia, tmodric@fesb.hr
  • V.Usha Shree, Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology (Autonomous ), India, valasani_usha1@yahoo.com
  • Vahid Reza Mahdavi Dahoee, Iran University Of Science And Technology, Iran, vahidreza_mahdavi@civileng.iust.ac.ir
  • Venkata Raghavendra, Adamascience & Technology University, Ethiopia, miriampally@gmail.com
  • Vidya Chitre, Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, India, vidya.chitre@vit.edu.in
  • Vinod Kumar Yadav, Surajmal College Of Engineering And Management, India, vinodrockcsit@gmail.com
  • Wenzhen Qu, Shandong University of Technology, China, qwzxx007@163.com
  • Ying, Benjamin University of South Florida, USA, ying@usf.edu
  • Zebbiche Toufik, University of Blida, Algeria, z_toufik270169@yahoo.fr