Editorial Board Members

  • Abul Salam, UAE University, Abu Dhabi UAE, abulsalam@uaeu.ac.ae
  • Ahmad Reza Yalameha, University of Dehaghan unit, Iran, Ayalameha@Gmail.com
  • Ali Yigit, Kirklareli University, Turkey, ali.yigit@klu.edu.tr
  • Amrut Sadachar, Iowa State University, Iowa, amrut@auburn.edu
  • Antigha Okon Bassey, University of Calabar, Nigeria, antigha2k4@yahoo.com
  • Ashutosh Kumar Dubey, Trinity Institute of Technology & Research,Bhopal, India, dubey.compsc.bhu@gmail.com
  • Fatih Korkmaz, Cankiri Karatekin University, Turkey, e-mail:fkorkmaz@karatekin.edu
  • Bonnie Ahn, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, bonnie.ahn@selu.edu
  • Carljohnson G. Anacin, University of the Cordilleras, Philippines, carljanacin@yahoo.com
  • Chinmay Biswas, West Bengal State University, India, crijaf.org.in
  • Christina Gardner-McCune, University of Florida, USA, gmccune@ufl.edu
  • Elaheh Soofastaei, University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia, ela.soofastaei@yahoo.com
  • Emeka C.Ifesieh, Delta State Unversity, Nigeria, emekagerman@yahoo.com
  • G.Sankar, PSG College of Technology, India, gsr@eng.psgtech.ac.in
  • Gary S. Silverman, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA, gsilver1@uncc.edu
  • Ghulam Shabir, The Islamia University of Bahwalpur, Pakistan, ghulam.shabir@iub.edu.pk
  • Govindraj Chittapur, Basaveshwar Engineering College, India, govindraj_bec@yahoo.com
  • Hafiz Ahmad Bilal, University Of Sargodha, Pakistan, ahmadbilal.uos@gmail.com
  • J. Timmons Roberts, Brown University, USA, timmons@brown.edu
  • Jadala Vijaya Chandra, Warangal Institute of Technology & Science, India, Vijaychandra.wits@gmail.com
  • John Koskey Chang'ach, Moi University, Kenya, jkchangach@yahoo.com
  • Kamaruzaman, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia, y.kamaruzaman@utm.my
  • Karon N. LeCompte, Baylor University, USA , Karon_LeCompte@baylor.edu
  • Kayum Shikdar, Khulna University, Bangladesh, kayum.ku@gmail.com
  • Lacey Wallace, University in Altoona, Pennsylvania, lno106@psu.edu
  • Lavariega Monforti, Pace University, New York, jlavariegamonforti@pace.edu
  • Mahmoud Abedi, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran, abedi.mahmoud@gmail.com
  • Maryam Bakhtyar, Islamic Azad University, Iran, bakhtyarmaryam@yahoo.com
  • Mohibullah Khan Marwat, Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology Peshawar, Pakistan, dsmarwat@yahoo.com
  • Nadia Khelaifat, University of Bristol, England, nadia.khelaifat@bristol.ac.uk
  • Obidike Paul, The Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo, Nigeria, pcobidike@gmail.com
  • Odock Kizito, Egerton University, Kenya, odockkizito@gmail.com
  • Olusola O Karimu, Adekunle Ajasin University, Nigeria, olusolakarimu@gmail.com
  • Onalenna Gwate, Lupane State University, Zimbabwe, onalennag37@gmail.com
  • Orenaiya Solomon Adewale, Teaching Service Commission, Nigeria, adewaleorenaiya@gmail.com
  • Rahul Moriwal, Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, India, rmoriwal@gmail.com
  • Roja Reddy B, R V College of Engineering, India, rojareddyb@rvce.edu.in
  • Roopali garg, Panjab University, Chandigarh‏, India, roopali.garg@gmail.com
  • Ruby Durban Catalan, University of San Agustin, Philippines, rmdc60@yahoo.com.ph
  • Saifuddin Ahmed, University of California, Davis, sfdahmed@ucdavis.edu
  • Sana Nawaz, University of Sargodha, Pakistan, anayakhan35@yaho.com
  • Sayyed Ali Mirenayat, University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia, ali.mirenayat@yahoo.com
  • Somaieh Salehi, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran, somaieh19salehi@gmail.com
  • Standslause Odhiambo, Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology, Kenya, standslauseodhiambo@yahoo.com
  • T. Meyyappan, Alagappa University, India, meyyappant@alagappauniversity.ac.in
  • Wilailak Ounjit, Mahasarakham University, Thailand, rock_river_arms@yahoo.com